Mike Conway Formula E Jay Penske Team Dragon Racing

Mike Conway leads Dragon Racing driver roster

American entrepreneur Jay Penske’s Formula E team Dragon Racing has announced British racing driver Mike Conway as its first driver for the upcoming inaugural season. The…

Jarno Trulli Formula One Driver Formula E TrulliGP Super Nova

TrulliGP to be run by Super Nova

It has been announced that TrulliGP, the new Formula E team launched by former Formula One driver Jarno Trulli, will be run and managed by the…

Nicolas Prost Sebastien Buemi edams e.dams Formula E

Buemi and Prost to drive for e.dams

e.dams, the Formula E squad co-owned by legendary F1 World Champion Alain Prost and DAMS racing team founder Jean-Paul Driot, has today announced that its Spark-Renault SRT…